top of page

Rallarsväng 2008

1. Angel Lee

I never realized what a kiss from you could do to me One look and you got me hooked Oh my sweet Angel Lee.

You defrost my ice cool heart, right from the start.

Oh Angel Lee can´t you see, It´s got to be you and me.

Angel Lee // Can´t you see, what you´re doing to me. Angel Lee // You took my heart. Right there from the start.

I hope you understand that I´m in love with you. Oh Angel Lee don´t make me blue.

Without you I´m a worthless man, like 1000 miles of sand. I´m suffering for your command, a touch from your loving hand.

Angel Lee// Can´t you see…

Upphovsman: Patric Carlson

Förlag: Strawberry Pruductions

Från albumet Rallarsväng

2. En runda i baren
3. Ensam Weekend
4. Hållplats 31
5. He´ll Have To Go
6. Hem Igen
7. Hemmahamn
8. Innan Allt Är Försent
9. Jag Lever För Livet
10. Kalla Det Drömmar Om Du Vill
11. Mot Lugnare Vatten
12. När Skuggorna Faller
13. Slöseri Med Kärlek
14. Till Österlen


bottom of page